2/20 Edward AMPS-277, 210@+4.5, 126@+8, 168@+11

SnowKat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

I just want to reiterate how much I appreciate the time spent giving advice to newbies like myself, from the experienced folks on this forum. I would be lost without this resource. Thank you.

So, I decided to increase Edward's dose from .75u to 1u last night. I'm hoping that this will bring his pink spikes down into the yellow/blue zone, while still keeping his nadirs in healthy greens. I'm sure Mr. Ed probably has plans of his own... ;)

I also decided to start documenting the food and supplements I am giving each day. I have to admit that I find the maintenance of the spreadsheet very comforting, in a strange way. Not only can I track patterns and see evidence of progress, but it kind of quantifies all the effort and time and energy that we are spending on this "project."

Anyway, best wishes to you all and your kitties and your families. Have a nice day!
 
Back
Top