2/20 phoebes amps 289 TR question?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
So she has been on 4.25 going on 8 ctcles, but we have not seen any blue on 4.25. Only on 4.0u. Do I need to increase tomorrow morning? Or hold the dose? She has flirted a few times with blue but not many. Granted she has had some rough days this cycle. Ty I really do love you people here. You are so appreciated from this furbaby and bean.
 
It looks like she needs more juice. If you don't see any blue this cycle I would take her up to 4.5.
Nag alert....
Remember not to forget those before bed tests though, I see some of them missing in the ss;)


How is she feeling now? I know she's been a bit icky.
I went to sleep with tjose that don't have after shot numbers. But if I stay awake I will for sure. Ty. She's feeling better today. Took pills great for my hubby and ate all her fuds. Walking with a little more sass. It's good to see. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top