2/21 Govie amps 167/+5 114/+6 98/ +9 79/ pmps 105/ +1.5 123/+5 122/+6.5 102

Status
Not open for further replies.
You would keep dropping the dose as he earns those reductions under SLGS. I think you would stay on a drop until those AMPS and PMPS are green (under a 100 if I remember correctly) for the most part. At that point I would post as for a SS review and input on if a OTJ trial seems warranted.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top