purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap
AMPS 184
+3 137
+5 142
PMPS 139 increase to 3 units
+2 97
+3 94
+5 112
Finally we see a little green
here's hoping Purrdy's on a roll...
Sneaked 1/4 tsp of the pumpkin puree into Vyktor's fuds no worries
no poo yesterday but that's not unexpected given the clean out of the day before and his general habit of only going every second day.
Recap
AMPS 184
+3 137
+5 142
PMPS 139 increase to 3 units
+2 97
+3 94
+5 112
Finally we see a little green
Sneaked 1/4 tsp of the pumpkin puree into Vyktor's fuds no worries