2/23 - Bandit - AMPS/211 +2/133 +3/98 +4/79 +5/68 +6/61 +7/60 +9/61 +11/62 +12/49 - SKIPPED

Bandit's Mom

Member Since 2019
Previous thread - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-301-suddenly-lost-the-good-numbers.225966/

So, my chickens are coming home to roost and how! Time to eat crow and take that reduction I have been resisting despite sage advice from experienced members here.

Talk about flat cycles! She has ALWAYS bounced from lower numbers in 3-4 hours. I'm not sure what is happening here.
I'm going to show BOS and shoot green tonight and God help us both.

I hope this too doesn't turn out to be a flash in the pan like other good cycles she has had! :(
 
Last edited:
Yup, can't shoot the 40's! He'll likely zoom up soon, maybe if you catch it happening very soon (and have supplies, willing to stay up tonight if necessary, etc.), but otherwise...

@Teri (Disco NoFurNo) , have you been bringing Disco over for playdates? It seems he's been teaching Bandit some of his tricks!
 
AMPS of 383! Expected after those lows yesterday as well as the skipped shot.
I guess I have to expect higher numbers for the next few cycles. I really hope she settles down after that.
 
Back
Top