2-25-18 Jones - AMPS 211, +3 162, +7 166 PMPS 232.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tracey&Jones (GA), Feb 25, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Yesterday

    I thought he was bouncing yesterday, so I decided to shoot through the bounce. Guess what I was wrong. CIC.

    Was ok with the yellow, so did the reduced dose thinking he would drop like a stone as he ate everything in his bowl by +3, a drop but no dive. So I was wrong again. CIC.

    Gave more food, went to workout, came home and he is at the same number.

    CIC = cat in charge. :rolleyes:
     
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2018
    PussCatPrince - GA likes this.
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Higher than wanted day to day but fairly flat. Wonder if that means he will come down soon.
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Our kitties do like to keep us guessing. I hope Jones comes down and surfs safely soon.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page