2/26 Arya: AMPS 472, 3U, PMPS 361 +2 361

Still not really seeing any reduction..will it just take a while for this dose to change anything or does she need more of an increase? I only saw blues when I was shooting 4 off the bat but not sure how low that was taking her and it was causing me to skip AM shots
 
The depot is still filling. You can see New Dose Wonkiness in the first 2-3 cycles. Plus she might still be bouncing from that lower yellow on the 23rd. Paws crossed for downward movement soon.

How is her appetite? How is Arya behaving?
 
The depot is still filling. You can see New Dose Wonkiness in the first 2-3 cycles. Plus she might still be bouncing from that lower yellow on the 23rd. Paws crossed for downward movement soon.

How is her appetite? How is Arya behaving?
Appetite is good, she's eating a lot - I'm still free feeding as much as she wants/will eat (she is still eating the Orijen dry food). And behavior wise she's very happy and playful. Every day it seems like she's more alert and active, she seems back to her old self! I just wish the numbers would start to come down.
 
If you are up in an hour or two, I would get a test for data, but I don't think she's going anyplace dangerous tonight. And YES on the ketones test. That's three days in a row.:)
 
Back
Top