2/26,Chuck,AMPS 75,+5.5 81,+8¾ 75,+9.5 77

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by StephG, Feb 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. StephG

    StephG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-chuck-amps-299-2-5-460.191498/#post-2137484

    He's having great numbers since the increase. We have switched between 18.5 and 18.75 depending on numbers. If I'm expecting a bounce- I give him 18.75. If not, we give 18.5 units. I know that's not the best way but it's working so far. He got a FULL can of FF gravy lovers on AM cycle 2/23. So we reduced from 19 units. Seems to have given him the nudge he needed.
     
  2. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I am envious of those numbers!
     
  4. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Fantastic, Steph! :D
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Well done Chuck!:D Nice to leave R in the fridge for now.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page