2/26 PHOEBES AMPS 120 +3 80 +6 87 +10 96 Pmps98

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), Feb 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  2. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Poor Phoebe! I bet those mats are painful!

    I had a kitty who used to get terrible mats. The only way I found to deal with them was to have her groomed at the vet under sedation-- she just wouldn't put up with anyone doing anything to her otherwise. I hope you are able to sensitize Phoebe enough to be able to do it at home. She'll feel so much better once they are gone!
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  3. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Oh, and poor you! I hope the bite was a minor one and heals quickly. Yikes!
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope you can take care of the mats. I hope your bite isn't bad. Great that you are on such a lower dose with the Levemir.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page