2/26 Silver AMPS 225 PMPS 153

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Juliet, Feb 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I don't always see immediate results when I increase Furball's dose. I hope you come home to a lower number.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  3. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Blue is good but I’d rather have those greens back.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page