2/28 Aurora AMPS 81 PMPS 71

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Nicole Z, Feb 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nicole Z

    Nicole Z Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Morning everyone! Aurora off to a nice 81 this morning. Gave the .25 unit I'm at work the rest of the week so I won't be able to test during the day at all.

    Have a good day!
     
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Nice AMPS! If you can't/won't shoot whatever the PMBG is tonight, then maybe we should consider 0.1u so you can try and shoot twice a day. Aurora is not playing by the rules. :joyful:
     
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  4. Nicole Z

    Nicole Z Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    well, here's the thing, I struggle big time with even managing to guesstimate the .25, I'd never be able to figure out anything smaller. The caliper thing is beyond me.....I'm not good with stuff like that.
     
  5. Nicole Z

    Nicole Z Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Ok team what do I do? PMPS 71 I have skipped the last two evenings and morning pre shot has been 80s
     
  6. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Aurora! :confused:

    What are you comfortable with? I still think you should try 0.1u.
     
  7. Nicole Z

    Nicole Z Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Phone rang and I totally forgot I’m too late now I’ll try tomorrow night
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page