Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Eddie's 2/25 Condo
Recap:
2/26: AMPS/81, +2/99, +3/62, +4.5/63, +6/66, PMPS/93, +2/59, +3/57, +6/83, +9/95
2/27: AMPS/132, +2/105, +3/73, +5.5/67, +10/117, PMPS/111, +2/89, +3/63, +4/58, +4.5/56, +5/68, +6/71, +7/93, +9/76
TODAY: AMPS/101, +2/81, +4/61, +6/82, +9/78, PMPS/83, +2/83, +3/79, +4/78, +6/88, +8/87
Happy Caturday LL!
Eddie continues to look good.
He continues to tease with avoiding a reduction by popping up a 130 every couple days. On the other hand, in the last couple days, he's started to hit 50's pretty frequently on this dose, so maybe he's bouncing just a smidge, and maybe he'll earn a reduction that way. Or, maybe nothing will change till after his dental, which I hope to work on scheduling early next week as I return to TBP full time
.
Pretty much status quo around here otherwise which is nice. Taking it very, very easy today.
Have a good weekend everyone! Vines and prayers to all beans and cats in need.
Recap:
2/26: AMPS/81, +2/99, +3/62, +4.5/63, +6/66, PMPS/93, +2/59, +3/57, +6/83, +9/95
2/27: AMPS/132, +2/105, +3/73, +5.5/67, +10/117, PMPS/111, +2/89, +3/63, +4/58, +4.5/56, +5/68, +6/71, +7/93, +9/76
TODAY: AMPS/101, +2/81, +4/61, +6/82, +9/78, PMPS/83, +2/83, +3/79, +4/78, +6/88, +8/87
Happy Caturday LL!
Eddie continues to look good.
.Pretty much status quo around here otherwise which is nice. Taking it very, very easy today.
Have a good weekend everyone! Vines and prayers to all beans and cats in need.
Last edited:
