? 2-28 Gizmo AMPS=251; +1.5=265; +3=226; +5.75=213; PMPS=181; +2=125; +3=102

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Feb 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Yesterday

    Nice cycle last night (although I didn’t get much sleep). Bounce this AM cycle, but looking like another trip to the lagoon is planned for tonight. :cool::D
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers last night for Gizmo.

    By the way, your SS defaults to 2017. I kept scrolling down looking for last night's numbers and realized it was the wrong year.
     
  3. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    That’s strange. I wonder why it would do that? I have the 2018 tab clear to the left. Ideas anyone?
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I had trouble with Furball's SS doing that. I had to go into Google Docs and get a new link and paste it in my signature. It's very strange.
     
  5. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Ok. I’ll try that tonight.
     
  6. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Looking good on the reduced dose Gizmo. Keep surfing buddy.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page