http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-173-pmps-169-3-194-an-all-blue-day.191797/
I went back to the last good dose after the failed reduction expecting to see the same numbers he was getting on that dose. He is way higher. So after a failed reduction we increase further in dose??
I went back to the last good dose after the failed reduction expecting to see the same numbers he was getting on that dose. He is way higher. So after a failed reduction we increase further in dose??
