Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
Zoot! says Happy Day before Leap Day!
He had quite a day yesterday. Now with the reduced dose we will see if we can stay away from the limes (I think we need little praying hands or fingers crossed emojis)
Hope everyone has a peaceful Friday.
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-pmps-64-2-63-3-66-5-69.226259/#post-2535193
He had quite a day yesterday. Now with the reduced dose we will see if we can stay away from the limes (I think we need little praying hands or fingers crossed emojis)
Hope everyone has a peaceful Friday.
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-pmps-64-2-63-3-66-5-69.226259/#post-2535193
Last edited: