2/3 Babu-Chiri AMPS 429 PMPS 380 +4(438)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 2/2

Happy Friday!

We are back in the reds :arghh::arghh: he is probably bouncing but still is awful and no point getting a curve right now he seems to be determined not to let me get curves or help a little to determine a good dose we seem to be going up and down a lot

He has recovered his appetite and is eating ok
 
I'm glad Babu is eating good for you. It's frustrating when they bounce and have to keep going up and down in dose. You are helping him by following the SLGS guidelines. He is making progress because he's not staying in those high numbers. Hang in there. Hopefully he flattens out and you can get a curve in this weekend.
 
Veronica, can you get a curve this weekend? Even if you think Babu will be high, I think it's worth trying. If you don't, you won't know if maybe he is dropping low in the middle of the cycle when your back is turned, then bouncing back up at the end.
 
Veronica, can you get a curve this weekend? Even if you think Babu will be high, I think it's worth trying. If you don't, you won't know if maybe he is dropping low in the middle of the cycle when your back is turned, then bouncing back up at the end.
Yes I can although I'm not sure how would it be since he may not have cleared the bounce
 
Hi Veronica
I'm sorry about the red numbers. If you are home, I agree with Tricia and get more mid cycle numbers - maybe that bounce will clear quickly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top