CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Feb 3, 2017 #1 Yesterday He had a nice cycle last night; after the +2 dip, it was smooth.
Doodles & Karen Member Since 2015 Feb 3, 2017 #2 Not bad at all after the skipped shot yesterday. Surf safely Gordy.
Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Member Since 2011 Feb 3, 2017 #3 Hey, Gordy, whatcha doin' up there? C'mon down to the beach! The kitties are roasting hot dogs!
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Feb 3, 2017 #4 PMPS 304 Slow crawl down, which I'll take. I wanted to get home today to check him mid-cycle, but it was too busy at work for me to run away
PMPS 304 Slow crawl down, which I'll take. I wanted to get home today to check him mid-cycle, but it was too busy at work for me to run away
Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Member Since 2011 Feb 3, 2017 #5 CassAndGordy said: PMPS 304 Click to expand... That's better, and oh so close to yellow. You can do it, Gordy!
CassAndGordy said: PMPS 304 Click to expand... That's better, and oh so close to yellow. You can do it, Gordy!