CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-3-gordy-amps-373-4-282-pmbg-146.190622/
This is what I get for no shot last night... but he isnt eating still. I have him insulin anyway because of the number.
He has never had a DKA episode, but I am worried. The vet opens at 9, so I am gonna call for some anti nausea meds. He could also be feeling icky frim his vaccines (that happens to him) - his ears are hot.
Right now he is locked in the spare room with 2 options for brekkie, water, litter box and a window to look out. I mainly wanted Rex to keep away from his food so I can gauge what he ate.
I am gonna try and go back to sleep for a little bit. Nothing else I can do at this point.
This is what I get for no shot last night... but he isnt eating still. I have him insulin anyway because of the number.
He has never had a DKA episode, but I am worried. The vet opens at 9, so I am gonna call for some anti nausea meds. He could also be feeling icky frim his vaccines (that happens to him) - his ears are hot.
Right now he is locked in the spare room with 2 options for brekkie, water, litter box and a window to look out. I mainly wanted Rex to keep away from his food so I can gauge what he ate.
I am gonna try and go back to sleep for a little bit. Nothing else I can do at this point.
