Deanna & Billie
Member Since 2014
Hello LL!!
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-2-billie-pmps-271.132504/
Billie has been worrying me with some pink PS numbers the past few cycles, but she's off to a much better start tonight! She has been getting a skinny 1.5 since she earned a reduction then failed the reduction, and she did hit green on this dose the day before yesterday. Maybe the wonky numbers are from the dose changes, or maybe she's diving and bouncing. We'll see what she does tonight!
She seems to be feeling good. She has been keeping up with her late night playing routine as always, which I love. A few minutes after I turn out the lights and climb into bed, she goes into the living room and prowls. She chases her toys around and sometimes brings them to me
She's such a sweet girl,
She is eating another helping of dinner right now. She was very enthusiastic about what I was cooking for myself and DBF earlier. I made a pasta dish with roasted garlic, brussel sprouts, and cauliflower in a gouda cream sauce...yum! And as I was grating the cheese, Billie popped up on the counter and reached out her little paw to try to grab herself some gouda. I caved and shared a little bit, of course. I'm still not sure about her food allergies, but she hasn't had any problems with her emergency vanilla ice cream, so I think/hope the occasional treat is okay. She tells me it's fine.
Now she's lying on the couch next to me grooming. I hope everyone is having a nice night! Sending vines to all the kitties and beans needing vines.
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-2-billie-pmps-271.132504/
Billie has been worrying me with some pink PS numbers the past few cycles, but she's off to a much better start tonight! She has been getting a skinny 1.5 since she earned a reduction then failed the reduction, and she did hit green on this dose the day before yesterday. Maybe the wonky numbers are from the dose changes, or maybe she's diving and bouncing. We'll see what she does tonight!
She seems to be feeling good. She has been keeping up with her late night playing routine as always, which I love. A few minutes after I turn out the lights and climb into bed, she goes into the living room and prowls. She chases her toys around and sometimes brings them to me
She is eating another helping of dinner right now. She was very enthusiastic about what I was cooking for myself and DBF earlier. I made a pasta dish with roasted garlic, brussel sprouts, and cauliflower in a gouda cream sauce...yum! And as I was grating the cheese, Billie popped up on the counter and reached out her little paw to try to grab herself some gouda. I caved and shared a little bit, of course. I'm still not sure about her food allergies, but she hasn't had any problems with her emergency vanilla ice cream, so I think/hope the occasional treat is okay. She tells me it's fine.
Now she's lying on the couch next to me grooming. I hope everyone is having a nice night! Sending vines to all the kitties and beans needing vines.