Jmeli
Member Since 2014
In the past 5 days Rooh's dose has been held consistently at 3.25
We have seen Nadirs as low as 75 and peaks as high as 566.
Am I at Phase 3 yet for "holding the dose"?
And looking at the study, in phase 3 it isnt clear to me - Is this increase/decrease done daily based on the previous cycle?
We have seen Nadirs as low as 75 and peaks as high as 566.
Am I at Phase 3 yet for "holding the dose"?
And looking at the study, in phase 3 it isnt clear to me - Is this increase/decrease done daily based on the previous cycle?