2/6 Jasper amps 230 +7 88 +10 117 pmps 197 +3.75 309

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Aaron and Jasper, Feb 6, 2019.

  1. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Beautiful green
     
    Aaron and Jasper likes this.
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I'm so glad you caught the green! Hold the dose for now unless Jasper has another lime green. I think you're following TR so please add that to your signature.
     
  4. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    117 @ +10
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  5. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    197 @ pmps

    309 @ +3.75

    Any explanation for the 309?
     
  6. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    It is possible Jasper saw a green before the 117 and is now bouncing.
     
  7. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
  8. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I see Jasper had 157 for his AMPS. We will just have to wait it out a little longer.
     
  9. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I agree with Mandy...he could have gone lower than 88 and you caught him on the way up.

    Since you have taken away the dry and can do TR, you’ll want to hold this dose at least ten cycles u less, as Mandy said, you see a number under 50. In that event, you want to reduce back to 0.5u.
     
    Aaron and Jasper likes this.
  10. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    Amps 178 @ +12.75

    A late shot acts as a slight decrease correct?

    He went green for his wake and test last night so I enjoyed that.

    I believe this will either be cycle 8 or 9, does my early shot this morning (and 2 subsequent earlies following) affect that advice?
     
  11. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Can you clarify? I don't see any greens.

    No.

    It would be helpful if you can start a new condo every day and link to the previous day's condo.
     
  12. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    Green at pmps +5.5
     
  13. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Now I see it. It's a very light pink cell with white text so it's hard to see if you don't know to look for it. It's a glitch we are aware of.

    Looking for your new condo...
     

Share This Page