Ozzy Pawzbourne
Member Since 2016
Yesterday
Bumped up Ozzy's dose today to .75U. Hubby stated home with him the first 3 hours to make sure he did ok on the increased dose. AMPS = 270, and +3 =199. So far so good...We will be able to monitor him more tonight.
I'm so super sleepy today. 5;30am rising is kicking my butt!!!
Hope everyone is having a nice day and your kitties are surfing!
Bumped up Ozzy's dose today to .75U. Hubby stated home with him the first 3 hours to make sure he did ok on the increased dose. AMPS = 270, and +3 =199. So far so good...We will be able to monitor him more tonight.
I'm so super sleepy today. 5;30am rising is kicking my butt!!!
Hope everyone is having a nice day and your kitties are surfing!

But he did get an increase this morning. Come on Taffy- join the party. The water is warm!