2/8 Gordy AMPS 222, +3=284

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Feb 8, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Hope you see some blue when you get back up.
     
  3. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +3=284

    Not terrible... I'll be able to get a +4, so I'll see if he is coming down.

    His PM shot will be skipped tonight (unless I get home by 7) due to a work meeting. I have a friend coming to feed, but I haven't convinced her to help out. (I think I could convince her to give the shot, but I am not cool with dosing with the PS test.)
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sometimes we just have to skip shots. Gordy will get back on track. It's better to be safe.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page