2/8 Jenks AMPS 87 +4 49 +9 122 PMPS 137 +7 118

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AZJenks, Feb 8, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    2/7

    Back in the green for AMPS, yessssssssssssssss! :D
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    WOO HOO!! That's better Jenks!!!
     
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Nice Jenks! That green is much nicer than that light green the other day. :rolleyes:
     
  5. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Wow, that 24 is scary but you are a pro with the Jenks ;)
     
  6. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    There you go, Jenks! :D
     
  7. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Pretty familiar pattern today. Jenks dipped at the expected time, but it was a much shallower dive than previous days probably due to the dose reduction. The late day rise is still in effect, but thankfully lower than it has been for the past several days.
     
  8. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Slow night. Down only 20 points so far.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page