2/9 Blaze amps139 +3 68 + 4.5 79 +8 101 PMPS 104 +2 196

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah and Blaze, Feb 9, 2020.

  1. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Not bad.
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Very nice greens last night Blaze!! :D:D:D
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  4. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    He loves his night time greens!
     
  5. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    +3 is 68. Day time greens!
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) and Sonia & Leo like this.
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Yay!!! It's happening!! :D
     
  7. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    I’m happy to finally catch some day time greens! Wish we would see some green pre shots though! But all the blues are much better than the pre shots we used to get!
     
    Sonia & Leo and LilTurkey like this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Blaze today. :D
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  9. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    PMPS is 104, fed 12% for dinner to experiment whether it helps slow him down a bit.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  10. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    +2 is 196:eek:
    Lesson learned. Do not give 12% for dinner.
    He hasn’t been this high since early January. Ugh, I wish I wouldn’t have given him that 12% :facepalm:
     
    Sonia & Leo and Beth 73 like this.
  11. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Aww....it's okay. Blaze has done a pretty great job about making the way back to those greens before. Now you know and next time he is up to his shenanigans at night you won't have to wonder ' should I have given him 12% for dinner ' or anything.
    I actually think it might be a good thing...you might have staved off a possible reduction number tonight and now you get to hang on to this baby dose and surf some good numbers for longer ....maybe?

    I'm looking hard for that silver lining, huh :)
     
    Sonia & Leo and Sarah and Blaze like this.

Share This Page