2/9 Blaze amps139 +3 68 + 4.5 79 +8 101 PMPS 104 +2 196

+2 is 196:eek:
Lesson learned. Do not give 12% for dinner.
He hasn’t been this high since early January. Ugh, I wish I wouldn’t have given him that 12% :facepalm:

Aww....it's okay. Blaze has done a pretty great job about making the way back to those greens before. Now you know and next time he is up to his shenanigans at night you won't have to wonder ' should I have given him 12% for dinner ' or anything.
I actually think it might be a good thing...you might have staved off a possible reduction number tonight and now you get to hang on to this baby dose and surf some good numbers for longer ....maybe?

I'm looking hard for that silver lining, huh :)
 
Back
Top