2/9 Yoyo AMPS 61,+1 69,+2 81,+3 81,+4 78,PMPS 159,+2 114

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/8 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-2-93-3-5-82-pmps-122-2-63-3-60-4-66.222671/

Day 1 @ 2.25 Untis Lantus

Good Morning....
I reduced Yoyo's dosage this morning to 2.25 units. He has not earned the reduction but I am getting uncomfortable with his lower numbers at PS and I am not getting much sleep. So I will see how he does on this reduction and increase if necessary.

Hope your day is off to a good start.
Kitties....please surf safely:D:D:D:D:D
 
Good luck with the new dose Debra! It's so important to know your limits, you need your rest and if you can get safe low numbers from Yoyo with a lower dose then why not!?

Work it Yoyo!!
 
Back
Top