2018.03.14 - Emmett - Dose advice? AMPS - 7.0/126

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rob W. & Emmett, Mar 14, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rob W. & Emmett

    Rob W. & Emmett Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2018
    Good job Emmett! 126/7.0

    Should I dose? Oh my. I have to go to work in 1 hr.

    Rob
     
  2. Rob W. & Emmett

    Rob W. & Emmett Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2018
    I did wind up shooting. I couldn't pass on the low number....not again.

    Someone is home watching, but they don't know how to BG test :(
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  3. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Is the number on SS correct, it says 149? I think shooting full dose is fine, esp since someone is home to watch him.
     
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Good job on shooting. He is looking better with those blues sprinkled in there.
     
  5. Rob W. & Emmett

    Rob W. & Emmett Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2018
    Hey Bronx's dad. So if you scroll over to PM area, you'll see a 126 ...this is usually my pre-shot number, but I fed (I know, I read after that you don't feed...whoopsie), the 149 is his number about 30-40 mins later. Then I shot.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page