2020.05.15 Cairo AMPS 117

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SamB, May 15, 2020.

  1. SamB

    SamB Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2020
    Yesterday

    Thanks for all the encouragement!

    Always!;)
     
    Sam & Esse likes this.
  2. Sam & Esse

    Sam & Esse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2017
    Cairo is looking nice and steady today! Hopefully a more experienced user will be able to advise if -- after tomorrow's numbers -- you'll want to increase to .75u, or if you'd be better holding the dose for 7 days (as long as she doesn't go low). Cairo has been dipping her toes into the green :cat: I can't quite remember how TR handles the situation. I do know SLGS would have you taking reductions each time she goes below 90. Hope you're both having a good day, and that the treats are making up for the pokies ;)
     
    SamB likes this.

Share This Page