21-Dec Mav AMPS 169|+4 103|+6 77 |+9 189

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Christie & Maverick, Dec 21, 2019.

  1. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Last post

    Mav is having a good day :D. Fed 9% carb to try and keep him flatter, I'm going to see how he does over the next few days, then by Wednesday I'll need to reduce I think to a vacation dose. Not sure if I like 1.25u or 1.5u yet...last Friday I fed 15% carb to keep him from dropping too low, and today's cycle with 9% still got me to 77 on AT2....hope tonight's bounce isn't atrocious :rolleyes:
     
  2. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    I was happy to get onto board and see that Mav is having a good day :cat: :), ;) ❣️
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers for Mav today. I hope he doesn't bounce any higher.
     

Share This Page