21-Dec Mav AMPS 169|+4 103|+6 77 |+9 189

Christie & Maverick

Member Since 2017
Last post

Mav is having a good day :D. Fed 9% carb to try and keep him flatter, I'm going to see how he does over the next few days, then by Wednesday I'll need to reduce I think to a vacation dose. Not sure if I like 1.25u or 1.5u yet...last Friday I fed 15% carb to keep him from dropping too low, and today's cycle with 9% still got me to 77 on AT2....hope tonight's bounce isn't atrocious :rolleyes:
 
Last post

Mav is having a good day :D. Fed 9% carb to try and keep him flatter, I'm going to see how he does over the next few days, then by Wednesday I'll need to reduce I think to a vacation dose. Not sure if I like 1.25u or 1.5u yet...last Friday I fed 15% carb to keep him from dropping too low, and today's cycle with 9% still got me to 77 on AT2....hope tonight's bounce isn't atrocious :rolleyes:
I was happy to get onto board and see that Mav is having a good day :cat: :), ;) ❣️
 
Back
Top