21 Feb: Teasel (AT): AM 387 | +2 299 | +5.5 250 | +10 337 | PM 346

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope you're enjoying the pokie break Teasel and you're getting out with not much worry Kris. Although it took 6 cycles for him to clear last time, today being the 4th I might get an earlier spot check in.
 
Hope you're enjoying the pokie break Teasel and you're getting out with not much worry Kris. Although it took 6 cycles for him to clear last time, today being the 4th I might get an earlier spot check in.
I'll do a +2 to see what's going on. :)
 
Thanks, Beth! Not too concerning. Teasel has shown me what he can do on Lantus and he'll do it again.
How's the Buddha Kitteh?
Hey Kris :). Buddha Kitteh is plodding along. Working on effective combo for constipation right now for a protocol that works for more than a few days :banghead:. Otherwise he is fat and lazy but has earned it :cat:. :bighug::bighug: To you and Teasel :):cat: and continued ongoing success !!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top