23 APR: Teasel (AT): AM 270 | +1.5 304 | +6 333 | PM 281 | +2.25 277

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kris & Teasel

Member Since 2016
Yesterday: 22 Apr

It looks like I made a good call last night giving a half dose on that 65. I didn't want to skip because he's been doing well and I figured that between the 3 u depot and this half dose he'd land somewhere safely. His yellow 270 this AM was nice to see. I reduced his dose to 2.75 u as of this AM. Who knows what'll happen though?
 
Good call last night and glad it worked out. Any lurkers, it's not recommended to shoot a 65 on AT. It's better to stall and make sure they are rising. In this case, Kris is experienced and knows Teasel well. Glad you reduced to 2.75, he certainly earned it.
 
He's liking pink right now - no surprise. I should have included a note to lurkers re "Do not try this at home!" I'm glad Karen pointed it out. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top