25.08.18, PORTO, AMPS 359, +3 324, +11 370, PMPS 352, +3 325, +6 246, +11 166

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Manu & Porto, Aug 25, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Manu & Porto

    Manu & Porto Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2018
    yesterday

    He is still high, eating well and seems alright but not as alert or playful as the other days. Hoping for some BG drop soon...
     
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Can you remind me why your lowering doses?
     
    Manu & Porto likes this.
  3. Manu & Porto

    Manu & Porto Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2018
    Because of drops when less than 90. Isnt that how you do it?
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    That is how you do it. He is bouncing...Porto...no need to go that high! Hope he clears for you tomorrow!
     
    Manu & Porto likes this.
  5. Manu & Porto

    Manu & Porto Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2018
    Yup, right on schedule, he started coming down this PM. Had another poo towards the morning, a bit softer, so that is a bit concerning, well have to see how it goes.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page