28 JUNE: Teasel : AM 257 | +9 54 | +10 49 | +11 63 | PM 47 NO SHOT

Status
Not open for further replies.
Dark green on the world sheet and lime green on the US sheet. Pretty sure I'll opt for a NS tonight. Will check again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top