28 JUNE: Teasel : AM 257 | +9 54 | +10 49 | +11 63 | PM 47 NO SHOT

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope he comes back to blue today for you. What a nice cycle he had yesterday morning! Teasel, those blues and greens suit you very well.
 
Dark green on the world sheet and lime green on the US sheet. Pretty sure I'll opt for a NS tonight. Will check again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top