29 JUNE: Teasel: AM 322 | +3 284 | PM 266

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kris & Teasel, Jun 29, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Yesterday: 28 June

    The no shot last night has put him up in the rose bushes - not surprising. He likes a little sniff of pink once in a while. ;) Dose was reduced by 0.25 u to 2.5 u this AM.
     
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2017
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Congratulations on the reducie!
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Teasel....last night's PMPS my goodness!
     
  4. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I know!! :eek:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Teasel comes back down soon and surfs on the new dose. Congrats on the reducie. He sure does keep you on your toes.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  6. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I can never get complacent with this boy! o_O
     
  7. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    He certainly is having some active cycles, Kris!!
     
  8. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Whew! He's putting me through my paces for sure, Carol. All I can do is follow ... :confused:
     
  9. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good morning, Kris :). You are such a wonderful momma bean :). Praying your Thursday brings good surprises from your boy :) :) :)
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  10. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Never a dull moment with Teasel! The improvement of late has been terrific and the excitement of watching his journey just keeps increasing by the day! :D
     
    Beth 73 and Kris & Teasel like this.
  11. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    He's on the beach! :)
     
  12. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Anti-jinx!! ;)
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom and Beth 73 like this.
  13. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    :oops: My Bad! Forgot the antijinx-emoticon.png . Sorrrrry!:blackeye:
     
    Kris & Teasel and Beth 73 like this.
  14. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Linda, you are the best :)
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page