Gracie's Yesterday
2/28 Recap:
AMPS: 70
+2: 128
+5: 113
+7: 136
+10: 120
PMPS: 98
+1: 88
+3: 72
+4: 79
+5: 98
+8: 180
Happy Sunday! Many vines to all in need. We hope Tiger is doing well and wish Blackie continued success on her OTJ trial.
Missy G is her usual lovey, purry self this morning....that is when she is not her sassy self with her little horns out and beating up on her baby brother who outweighs her by 3.5 pounds. Tobes.....sweetest cat ever.
Well....despite my efforts to anticipate her low times and make sure she had food on board, she decided she was done with this dose. Why does she have to be so dramatic about it? Really, Gracie? You could have given me a 38 and I would have still reduced your dose. With that 80 at +3, I thought we might have a couple hours but when she hopped up on the kitchen counter and started with her ultra lovey, head butting behavior, I thought I better check her at +4. Glad I did. Lil Stink'ear. Be still my heart.
I think I got to one condo last night and fell sound asleep on the couch right after +2. Luckily, I had set an alarm since I knew I was nodding off but I fell asleep again and didn't set the alarm but Mike, fortunately, called me right about +4. Two pj parties in a row and I was toast last night. So just getting up once at +8 was a treat!!


Back to the taxes. It was supposed to be pouring today so I figured it was a good day to be indoors but the sun is shining....and I still have to be indoors. We hope those of you getting the storms in CA, NM, TX, and back east are staying warm and safe. Have a great day!
2/28 Recap:
AMPS: 70
+2: 128
+5: 113
+7: 136
+10: 120
PMPS: 98
+1: 88
+3: 72
+4: 79
+5: 98
+8: 180
Happy Sunday! Many vines to all in need. We hope Tiger is doing well and wish Blackie continued success on her OTJ trial.
Missy G is her usual lovey, purry self this morning....that is when she is not her sassy self with her little horns out and beating up on her baby brother who outweighs her by 3.5 pounds. Tobes.....sweetest cat ever.
Well....despite my efforts to anticipate her low times and make sure she had food on board, she decided she was done with this dose. Why does she have to be so dramatic about it? Really, Gracie? You could have given me a 38 and I would have still reduced your dose. With that 80 at +3, I thought we might have a couple hours but when she hopped up on the kitchen counter and started with her ultra lovey, head butting behavior, I thought I better check her at +4. Glad I did. Lil Stink'ear. Be still my heart.
I think I got to one condo last night and fell sound asleep on the couch right after +2. Luckily, I had set an alarm since I knew I was nodding off but I fell asleep again and didn't set the alarm but Mike, fortunately, called me right about +4. Two pj parties in a row and I was toast last night. So just getting up once at +8 was a treat!!



Back to the taxes. It was supposed to be pouring today so I figured it was a good day to be indoors but the sun is shining....and I still have to be indoors. We hope those of you getting the storms in CA, NM, TX, and back east are staying warm and safe. Have a great day!