3/1 Gracie PMPS 141 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

3/1 Gracie PMPS 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Moderator
Member since 2010
Gracie's Yesterday

2/28 Recap:
AMPS: 70
+2: 128
+5: 113
+7: 136
+10: 120
PMPS: 98
+1: 88
+3: 72
+4: 79
+5: 98
+8: 180

Happy Sunday! Many vines to all in need. We hope Tiger is doing well and wish Blackie continued success on her OTJ trial.

Missy G is her usual lovey, purry self this morning....that is when she is not her sassy self with her little horns out and beating up on her baby brother who outweighs her by 3.5 pounds. Tobes.....sweetest cat ever.

Well....despite my efforts to anticipate her low times and make sure she had food on board, she decided she was done with this dose. Why does she have to be so dramatic about it? Really, Gracie? You could have given me a 38 and I would have still reduced your dose. With that 80 at +3, I thought we might have a couple hours but when she hopped up on the kitchen counter and started with her ultra lovey, head butting behavior, I thought I better check her at +4. Glad I did. Lil Stink'ear. Be still my heart.

I think I got to one condo last night and fell sound asleep on the couch right after +2. Luckily, I had set an alarm since I knew I was nodding off but I fell asleep again and didn't set the alarm but Mike, fortunately, called me right about +4. Two pj parties in a row and I was toast last night. So just getting up once at +8 was a treat!! :):):)

Back to the taxes. It was supposed to be pouring today so I figured it was a good day to be indoors but the sun is shining....and I still have to be indoors. We hope those of you getting the storms in CA, NM, TX, and back east are staying warm and safe. Have a great day!
 
Gracie! Egards, Marje. That's all. Egads. I'm just reading this and I'm getting a cardio workout.

Taxes on a sunny Sunday. Seems so unfair.

Find some time to enjoy the day!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Yikes!! And that's after karo earlier.:eek: She really is serious. :D

Taxes ugh - I hope you get outside for a bit to absorb the sunshine you missed last week.
 
:woot: on that 28. I thought it was a typo in your subject line. Gracie just wanted to make sure you were paying attention to her. Congrats on the reducie.
 
GRACIE GRACIE GRACIE!!! :eek::eek::eek: Lil Stink'ear--Are you trying to give mamabean a heartattack or what!! :nailbiting::nailbiting:

Psst- Hey Marje, it's time to take a break and head outside- you can do that boring stuff tonight-K? Tiger :cat:
 
Gracie, stay out of the 20s, please! You're gonna give your mama and all of your auntiebeans a heart attack! :nailbiting:

Good luck on your taxes Marje. Hopefully there's time for a nap today as well. :)
 
I'm glad everyone agrees with me and not LBG. She hasn't even been very low on this dose yet. And people wonder why we test so much!

Well I made a dent in the taxes but not as much as I would have liked and the sun was shining today.....really hard to be at the computer all day. Oh well...my punishment for not getting this done in January when the weather was worse. Of course, I say that every year ;);)

Oh please don't let the bounce be bad and please let her hold this reduction!! :cat::cat:
 
Just a small little bounclet tonight for sleeping purposes Miss Gracie and then you can show us all how well you're going to do with your reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top