3/1 Noodle AMPS 273 +5 378 +6.25 304 +9 334 PMPS 294 +2 357 +4.5 368

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm sorry - I was only about on and off yesterday and missed Noodle's green pre-shot. Yay for some green on her ss :D Looks like she might be back in business on this dose (no doubt today's numbers are a bounce from her going so much lower yesterday) but I'm sure she'll show you some more green once she finds her way off the trampoline :)
 
I'm sorry - I was only about on and off yesterday and missed Noodle's green pre-shot. Yay for some green on her ss :D Looks like she might be back in business on this dose (no doubt today's numbers are a bounce from her going so much lower yesterday) but I'm sure she'll show you some more green once she finds her way off the trampoline :)

Thanks, April! I've got a good feeling about this dose, too. I'm hoping she moves from the trampoline to the slide tonight :):cool::D I took a nap and everything so I'm ready for some good numbers!

Forgot to give her Pepcid last night and her appy was a little wonky this morning. I have her some after breakfast and it seems to have done the trick! Still has a little diarrhea, but it's not ONLY that and she seems to be feeling much better overall. I'll give it a couple more days of Fortiflora and Pepcid before I bring her in.
 
Combo of bounce and reduced shot. Bummer. Looks like a catch up on sleep night. :rolleyes:
Come on Noodle, better numbers tomorrow please.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top