3-10-18 Jones AMPS 158, +2 154, +7 140, PMPS 149

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tracey&Jones (GA), Mar 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Yesterday

    Jones ate all his overnight food and had a good breakfast. Still blue.:cool:


    This morning I slept in. Between the phone dying and my dreaming of Ryan Reynolds it was a half hour later then is should of been for shot time. Now with DST I am going to have to pick up the pace.

    So night I will go back to regular shot time. Tomorrow morning I will move it up another half hour on the old time and tomorrow night move it up again another half hour. That way by Monday morning when I am back to work we should be back on schedule.

    Meantime, I have a lot of running around to do this weekend to stock up on cat supplies etc for while I am gone.
    Still waiting on the vet clinic to call. I had to get some refills to get over the next 3 weeks - this week coming up, the week I am gone and the first week I am back. Hope that comes in on time.

    And I want to fill in some spaces on Jones SS.

    Vines for Yum, Simba, Texas Gizmo and all the other kitties that need it right now.
     
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Ok, so these are great numbers...just flat. I would increase his dose but with me leaving next Saturday, I just fattened this one until I leave. I should be happy with these numbers right?
     
    Sean & Rufus likes this.
  3. Sean & Rufus

    Sean & Rufus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    I'm by no mean an expert, but I could live with blues! Hope you have a great trip!
     
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    And....Flat. ...
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Those are nice numbers for pre-vacation. I hope you hear from the vet and get your refills. Thanks for thinking of us.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page