3/10 Ravan/amps155/+6 208/pmps89/+6 95/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-9-ravan-amps146-7-104-pmps164-4-171.226801/
images


Ravan got an increase to 1 unit. BP going up again. Can never tell what this boy is doing?o_O
Only 42 today but nice & Sunny!
upload_2020-3-10_15-21-20.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-3-10_15-21-20.jpeg
    upload_2020-3-10_15-21-20.jpeg
    11.9 KB · Views: 52
Back
Top