Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
Tess's Yesterday
3/9 RECAP:
AMPS~594 fed 1 oz 5% Nulo Beef & Lamb, 34 kcal/oz, 187mg phos/100kcal, .425u (.64mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa!
The R didn't keep her down last night, still getting the hang of it. I think th spare caliper I was using was inaccurate and she got more than .1u on the first shot on Sunday. I got a new caliper yesterday and the spacing seemed much less when I compared them. It seems like a couple of time it didn't bring her down, although it probably stopped her from going higher. this morning might have been a hair extra and is working well. We also increased her Lev dose to /5u this morning, so now another 3 days of NDW.
The ondansetron has definitely helped her appy, at least for our scrambled eggs today.
I know cooked egg whites are considered a great supplemental source of protein for cats. Anything wrong w/ whole eggs?
WCR All 5 Ps,Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
3/9 RECAP:
AMPS~594 fed 1 oz 5% Nulo Beef & Lamb, 34 kcal/oz, 187mg phos/100kcal, .425u (.64mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+2~Cypro & Ondansetron
+1~490
+3~323 fed .5 oz .7% Nulo Chicken & Herring, 34 kcal/oz, 225mg phos/100kcal
+5~170
+6~150 fed .5 oz .7% Nulo Chicken & Herring, 34 kcal/oz, 225mg phos/100kcal
+8~254 .1u R
+9~284
+10~262
PMPS~364 fed 1 oz .7% Nulo Chicken & Herring, 34 kcal/oz, 225mg phos/100kcal, .4u (.64mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.+1~490
+3~323 fed .5 oz .7% Nulo Chicken & Herring, 34 kcal/oz, 225mg phos/100kcal
+5~170
+6~150 fed .5 oz .7% Nulo Chicken & Herring, 34 kcal/oz, 225mg phos/100kcal
+8~254 .1u R
+9~284
+10~262
+3~Hi fed .5 oz. 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brown Rice, 36kcal/oz, 245mg phos/100kcal, .1u R, Cypro & Ondansetron
+5~476 fed .5 oz. 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brown Rice, 36kcal/oz, 245mg phos/100kcal
+6~507
+11~Hi .1u R
AMPS~594 fed 1 oz 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brown Rice, 36kcal/oz, 245mg phos/100kcal, .5u (.75mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics,+5~476 fed .5 oz. 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brown Rice, 36kcal/oz, 245mg phos/100kcal
+6~507
+11~Hi .1u R
+1 Cypro & Ondansetron
Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa!
The R didn't keep her down last night, still getting the hang of it. I think th spare caliper I was using was inaccurate and she got more than .1u on the first shot on Sunday. I got a new caliper yesterday and the spacing seemed much less when I compared them. It seems like a couple of time it didn't bring her down, although it probably stopped her from going higher. this morning might have been a hair extra and is working well. We also increased her Lev dose to /5u this morning, so now another 3 days of NDW.The ondansetron has definitely helped her appy, at least for our scrambled eggs today.
WCR All 5 Ps,
Last edited:
