Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo....and return to the lagoon!!
3/11 AMPS 253,+2.5 125,+4.5 49,+5.5 72,+7 96,PMPS 108,+3 72,+5 87
Happy Caturday L&L Landers!!
After all the crazy numbers, I'm so happy to see China back in more "China-like" numbers....finally!! Just wish it wasn't taking so much juice to get there!!
Hopefully after the dental on Tuesday, she'll start earning some quick reductions...I'd really like to at least get back to where we were.....mostly green on 1.5U
Have some questions for those of you that have had dentals lately. I've seen that there's a "better" anesthesia that doesn't seem to effect the BG as much but I don't remember what it is.
I'd love to know what the latest anesthetic "protocol" is......I know I've heard about using propofol for induction? Is that followed by gas? If so, which one?
Any information you can share, I'd love to hear it!
Now for the REAL emergency!! China can't decide which outfit to wear to Mandarin's OTJ party and which one to wear to Rusty's NYC party so she's taking votes!
First we have a dress in honor of St. Patricks day...and the lagoon!! ...lots of green!
Next choice is a rainbow themed outfit, just filled with ruffles!! What party diva doesn't like ruffles??
She can't be seen in the same dress twice, so let's get those votes in!!
3/11 AMPS 253,+2.5 125,+4.5 49,+5.5 72,+7 96,PMPS 108,+3 72,+5 87
Happy Caturday L&L Landers!!
After all the crazy numbers, I'm so happy to see China back in more "China-like" numbers....finally!! Just wish it wasn't taking so much juice to get there!!
Hopefully after the dental on Tuesday, she'll start earning some quick reductions...I'd really like to at least get back to where we were.....mostly green on 1.5U
Have some questions for those of you that have had dentals lately. I've seen that there's a "better" anesthesia that doesn't seem to effect the BG as much but I don't remember what it is.
I'd love to know what the latest anesthetic "protocol" is......I know I've heard about using propofol for induction? Is that followed by gas? If so, which one?
Any information you can share, I'd love to hear it!
Now for the REAL emergency!! China can't decide which outfit to wear to Mandarin's OTJ party and which one to wear to Rusty's NYC party so she's taking votes!
First we have a dress in honor of St. Patricks day...and the lagoon!! ...lots of green!
Next choice is a rainbow themed outfit, just filled with ruffles!! What party diva doesn't like ruffles??
She can't be seen in the same dress twice, so let's get those votes in!!


