3.13 Bubba AM 53,+2-74,+3.5-85,+6.5=82.+8.5-74,PM-75,+2-141

Status
Not open for further replies.
I thought was negative 53 --need coffee!!
LOL

saw on his SS that I had all ready type does increase into today date
Now that's a Bubba Style AMPS:D:D
Ha I saw that when I checked on Bubbas ss this morning LOL I think BFG was peeking over my shoulder and saw, I think he must have sneaked an sms out to Bubba to warn him when he went BTB:D
 
+4.5- 85 still surfing. So glad he's back. Still wondering about why he took a little Sabbatical ?
What we've seen is a text book case in "why we don't like to take reductions too close together". Losing momentum can happen in a blink of an eye. You've actually done a great job reining him back in! It usually takes longer to get back to where you once were.


That said, Bubba didn't leave you much choice about taking those reductions so close together. When a cat drops into the 30s, we have to keep them safe by reducing the dose!

Going forward from here... Once the dose is showing promise, sometimes it only takes a dose or two for kitty to get back on track. Watch for a reduction and yet try to get him stabilized on this dose before taking a reduction. In other words, unless Bubba sends a clear cut message to reduce the dose, I'd attempt to feed the curve in an effort to keep him on this dose for a bit.

Just my thoughts...


 
What we've seen is a text book case in "why we don't like to take reductions too close together". Losing momentum can happen in a blink of an eye. You've actually done a great job reining him back in! It usually takes longer to get back to where you once were.

That said, Bubba didn't leave you much choice about taking those reductions so close together. When a cat drops into the 30s, we have to keep them safe by reducing the dose!

Going forward from here... Once the dose is showing promise, sometimes it only takes a dose or two for kitty to get back on track. Watch for a reduction and yet try to get him stabilized on this dose before taking a reduction. In other words, unless Bubba sends a clear cut message to reduce the dose, I'd attempt to feed the curve in an effort to keep him on this dose for a bit.

Just my thoughts...
I was thinking the exact same thing to try and hold this dose at least a few cycles. Today, I will be testing frequently (as always) and steering with fuds. Glad to have him in the greens again. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top