3/13 Jenks AMPS 90 +3 60 PMPS 111 +6 101 +10 85

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AZJenks, Mar 13, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    3/12

    Wow, what a day! Despite some shark diving early in the day yesterday, Jenks managed to remain in the greens! That puts him around 30 hours or so with numbers under 100, and with least 3 or 4 more if the morning dip arrives on time. We're hoping he can hang on to it for another great AM cycle. Go Jenks!
     
    Last edited: Mar 13, 2018
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  2. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Such a surfer dude , two paws up!
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Jenks. :D:D:D
     
  4. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Jenks sure is impressive! 5 units, little green bean. :D

    Do you know what high dose condition he has (if any)? Or do you have a suspicion?
     
  5. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Jenks had another great day. Mostly green with a small breach into the blue for PMPS, but just barely. It looks like we're getting ready to put some toes back into the lagoon at the overnight midcycle, so we might be getting ready to do it all over again in the new day.

    @Stacy & Asia - I have to pinch myself every day as a reminder that he's really doing this well at 5.0U. I mean, we were performing worse at 12U just a few months ago, so we've reduced the dose by more insulin than we're currently on while getting a better response. That's crazy. No clue on any high dose conditions. Maybe it's just "weird cat-itis"?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page