3/13 Yoyo AMPS 302,+2 334,+4 193,+5 187,+10 270,PMPS 280,+2 397,+4 320,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Mar 13, 2019.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Krystina & Nelli likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings green.
     
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Good luck with doscrease
     
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Thank you!
     
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Thank you!
     
  6. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Ok YoYo! Time to get with it and show us what you can do with this new dose!!!! Great job, Debra, going outside your comfort zone. I’m so proud of how far you’ve come in helping your sweet boy. We’ll find that great dose and your patience is amazing (unlike me who has always been so impatient!).
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  7. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Good luck with the new dose.

    Work da Juice YoYo.!
     
  8. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Thank you!
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  9. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Thank you for all your help and guidance. I know it takes time, no rush, just want him to always be safe!
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  10. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    He seems to always get NDW + bouncy bounce. Looks like you get to sleep tonight.:)
     
  11. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Work the new dose Yoyo! Let’s see some green! :D:D:D
     
  12. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    I was thinking the same thing....sleep!
    I have a question for you....regarding the dentals, you wrote "the anesthesiologist" saw the problem, when I take my pets for surgery I have never had an anesthesiologist present. It is always Tech's that do the pre-op surgery care. Were the dentals at your regular vet or your cardiologist? I am just curious, as it seems that Florida is soooooo different with protocols.
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  13. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    We are extremely blessed in Tucson to have a board certified veterinary anesthesiologist/pain management specialist who is “attached” to one of the speciality clinics but who can go to any vet clinic who wishes to provide her services. Ours has that kind of agreement with her and so, at the client’s request, she will bring her “traveling show” to the clinic and do the anesthesia. My vets LOVE this as they are then able to do the dentals instead of techs and they can pay close attention to what goes on with that instead of having to worry about the anesthesia and other monitoring. It’s expensive but it is well worth it.
     
    Jill & Scooter likes this.

Share This Page