3/14/19 Olive AMPS 288; +5.5=112; +6.5=103; +9=212; PMPS 330; +3.5=292; +11=141

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Mar 14, 2019.

  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday caber 160

    She went and visited the octopus last night and earned reduction. Had to bring out the hard liquor (syrup & gravy). And that was after skipping shot the night before. And I was expecting her to run a bit high for a day or two.

    Tomorrow they have me working longer, starting at 8 a.m. And Saturday I start at 9 am. I keep telling them I can not work 2 full days in a row and they keep doing it anyways. For Easter they have me down for 3 full days in a row. That I will not do. With Olive pickling it just not safe for her since hubby won't test. AND I'm suppose to be retired!!!!!!
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Wow:eek: Olive what were u doing girl, u went past the sharks for the octopus who cam gobble u up
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    She thinks the sharks are boring no fun to play with. Octopus swings their arms and lots of them so she thinks they are playing with her. She tries to catch them.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  4. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Little Olive it's dangerous to go down there, come back up a little. You have to take care of Mama, she'll be busy for the next 2 days!
     
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    So retired means u work more huh lol
     
  6. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    For everybody, "being retired" means you're sitting on a chair, waiting for someone to give you something to do! ;)
     
    Olive & Paula likes this.
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    It seems that way. Liked it better when hubby worked and I stayed home catering to the kitties.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  8. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    That's the life I want, hubby work, me take care of kitties
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. Nice slide today.
     
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice mid-cycle numbers today Olive!
     

Share This Page