3/14 Boomer AMPS 104 +3 74 +6 88 PMPS 86 +3 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 104 shooting a skinny 1u

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left some in his +6 and a wee bit in his +9.
Allen ate a lot of his overnight canned fuds and most of his 1/4 cup dry food. And thanks to the 5 hours since the auto feeder turned to an empty bowl, he's eaten most of his canned fud breffis.

Today on the agenda: it's DH's son's birthday today so we're having him and his wife and their daughter over for dinner tonight

So how much snow did everyone get yesterday? They first predicted us to get 8-10 inches then revised it later......we have maybe 2 inches at most with a wee bit more expected today. Temperatures are supposed to be on the plus side this weekend again YAY!
 
Nice report for Boomer and Allen. Happy Birthday to your DH's son. Enjoy the get together.

I think the big snow is supposed to go up the Eastern US coast today.
 
Have fun with the birthday celebration.

Nice +3 Boomer!

We were supposed to get 12 inches and instead ended up with about 2 inches and a lot of sleet.
 
loving those greens Boomer... you seem to have found your groove again buddy... hope the food transition for Allen continues to progress... have a great dinner tonight with your family... its warming up here and the snow we got all weekend is beginning to melt... i want spring :bighug::bighug:
 
I see that Boomer and Bubba have been talking :rolleyes: We are waiting for a poop o_O

We are still storming here My cable went out for a bit but back on now.

Enjoy the BD dinner. Whatcha making?
 
Have a lovely birthday dinner! ...and we had just enough snow to make Lenny really upset that he can't run around and play. We were supposed to get 3-5 inches and got maybe an inch.
 
Lookin' good, Deputy Boomer!
~ LagoonMeister Rusty

The snow moved east of you! We have tons and white-out conditions. The leader of our snowshoe hike tomorrow had to postpone because of the deep, blowing snow that is supposed to keep on falling all day tomorrow. I'm happy that I'll get some more use out of my new skis this week! (If I can get to the x-c ski centers).

Enjoy the birthday dinner.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top