Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 104 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left some in his +6 and a wee bit in his +9.
Allen ate a lot of his overnight canned fuds and most of his 1/4 cup dry food. And thanks to the 5 hours since the auto feeder turned to an empty bowl, he's eaten most of his canned fud breffis.
Today on the agenda: it's DH's son's birthday today so we're having him and his wife and their daughter over for dinner tonight
So how much snow did everyone get yesterday? They first predicted us to get 8-10 inches then revised it later......we have maybe 2 inches at most with a wee bit more expected today. Temperatures are supposed to be on the plus side this weekend again YAY!
Good morning!
AMPS 104 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left some in his +6 and a wee bit in his +9.
Allen ate a lot of his overnight canned fuds and most of his 1/4 cup dry food. And thanks to the 5 hours since the auto feeder turned to an empty bowl, he's eaten most of his canned fud breffis.
Today on the agenda: it's DH's son's birthday today so we're having him and his wife and their daughter over for dinner tonight
So how much snow did everyone get yesterday? They first predicted us to get 8-10 inches then revised it later......we have maybe 2 inches at most with a wee bit more expected today. Temperatures are supposed to be on the plus side this weekend again YAY!

And the temperatures are supposed to be above freezing this weekend so hopefully the little we do have will go away
. Hope you had a nice dinner celebration . Glad to hear Allen is getting into the new fud groove