3/14 Sebastian AMPS 274 +3 268 +6 278 +9 318 PMPS 291

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Justin & Sebastian, Mar 14, 2019.

  1. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  2. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    268@+3. So seems like he's just bouncing again.
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I don't know about a bounce, it seems like it's just the normal rise as the insulin wears off. You have a short drop already this morning.
     
  4. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Got the results of the ACTH test back and everything looks normal

    Cortisol Sample 1 results: 3.3 range: 1 - 5 ug/dL
    Cortisol Sample 2 results: 5.6 range: 5 - 12.5 ug/dL
     
  5. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    And the analysis of the abdominal mass came back and no cells seen so it's consistent with lipoma. Yay.
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Good news all around.
     
  7. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Great news on all the results:woot::woot::woot::woot:

    Probably just the effect of the reduced dose draining the depot, it make take a couple of cycles for you to start seeing blues/greens again.
     
  8. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  9. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Yeah, I definitely don't want to do another of those again if we can help it. Whether it's a bounce or the depot drain, every time we've done one he's shot right up.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  10. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
  11. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019

Share This Page