3/14 TR Jenks AMPS 282 +9 101 PMPS 50 +1.5 74 +6 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/12

3/13
-----
AMPS 273
PMPS 122
+5 107
+8 151

Jenks has been making a nuisance of himself all day long, which means he's feeling good. At +9, I chose a carb-free alternative rather than give him a couple tablespoons of wet food because a reading of a 100 really didn't strike me as needing intervention. I thought, "Even if he keeps coming down, he's still got 50 points to play with before it's a concern." Well, tonight Jenks took every one of those 50 points. Clearly he doesn't want me to get any good sleep this weekend.

Anyway, tonight we're also starting to back up his shot time by an hour. So tonight's PMPS marks our first 15 minute move. By Monday morning we should be set for the new shot time, which will make things easier on everyone's schedules. The cats are milling around about that time anyway wanting food, so I think it benefits everyone. Who knows, it may even have an effect on Jenks' overall readings.

Time to settle in for some monitoring....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top