3/15 Boomer AMPS 115 +3 77 +6 99 PMPS 103 +3 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPs 115 shooting a skinny 1u

Boomer ate all of his +3 but left some of his +6 and some of his +9 even though he got me up at both meals to sprinkle more treats on them:rolleyes:
Allen ate quite a bit of his canned food and most of the 1/4 cup of dry food in his auto feeder.

I didn't sleep well last night, party because of Boomer but mostly because I just couldn't fall asleep when I went to bed. And today we're babysitting two grandchildren. It's going to be along day :banghead:
 
Nice start for Boomer...but man, do they know how to mess with our sleep or what? I hope you can squeeze a nap in somehow....
 
Do your DGC take naps? If so, I hope you had a refreshing nap today, too. :p

Yo Deputy Boomer, Nice job today keeping the kitties safe in the lagoon.
~LagoonMeister Rusty
No they're 5 and 8. My DSIL picked them up mid afternoon though and about half an hour later I was fast asleep on the couch :smuggrin: Hope I didn't screw up tonight's sleep by doing that :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top