Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPs 115 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3 but left some of his +6 and some of his +9 even though he got me up at both meals to sprinkle more treats on them
Allen ate quite a bit of his canned food and most of the 1/4 cup of dry food in his auto feeder.
I didn't sleep well last night, party because of Boomer but mostly because I just couldn't fall asleep when I went to bed. And today we're babysitting two grandchildren. It's going to be along day
Good morning!
AMPs 115 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3 but left some of his +6 and some of his +9 even though he got me up at both meals to sprinkle more treats on them
Allen ate quite a bit of his canned food and most of the 1/4 cup of dry food in his auto feeder.
I didn't sleep well last night, party because of Boomer but mostly because I just couldn't fall asleep when I went to bed. And today we're babysitting two grandchildren. It's going to be along day

Hope I didn't screw up tonight's sleep by doing that