purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap
AMBG ? no shot because flying home to Melbourne
PMPS @ +18.5 265
+3 74
+4 86
+5 77
+6 74
I think it was Julie that commented that Purrdy might have been saving his greens for his mumbean - looks like she was right! Not only are those 74s lower than he got for me the whole time he was here but this mornings AMPS is a new record low. Poor bleary eyed mum on the phone last night - 'he was supposed to do this for you' - what a cat hey
Go Purrdy 
Vyktor only ate about half rations yesterday and he missed his schedule every second day poop but he had produced by this morning. On the plus side he is moving around a lot more. His eating is a worry though, especially when I really need him to eat his magic joint guard food. His leftovers from last night probably contain about a quarter of yesterday's dose. I'm going to leave it for a bit longer while I do the rabbit run to see if he'll eat it. It's one of the Wellnesses, he's weird with those he generally hoes in when it's first put down but then doesn't want to finish it
I'm back to tbp tomorrow so won't be able to post as prolifically as I have been. Not looking forward to it as I know the work has been banking up. Taking time off is a bit of a joke because I have to work like a maniac to try and get in front before I go and then work like two maniacs on my return to try and catch up! I've never been away this long before so I'll probably need to work like six maniacs and then need more time off within a week to recover!
I'm also very concerned about how Vyktor's eating will go. Much of what he's been eating lately is when I hold the bowl for him. He'll come out, look/sniff at his bowl and walk away but if I take the same food into where he's sleeping he'll eat it for me
Recap
AMBG ? no shot because flying home to Melbourne
PMPS @ +18.5 265
+3 74
+4 86
+5 77
+6 74
I think it was Julie that commented that Purrdy might have been saving his greens for his mumbean - looks like she was right! Not only are those 74s lower than he got for me the whole time he was here but this mornings AMPS is a new record low. Poor bleary eyed mum on the phone last night - 'he was supposed to do this for you' - what a cat hey
Go Purrdy Vyktor only ate about half rations yesterday and he missed his schedule every second day poop but he had produced by this morning. On the plus side he is moving around a lot more. His eating is a worry though, especially when I really need him to eat his magic joint guard food. His leftovers from last night probably contain about a quarter of yesterday's dose. I'm going to leave it for a bit longer while I do the rabbit run to see if he'll eat it. It's one of the Wellnesses, he's weird with those he generally hoes in when it's first put down but then doesn't want to finish it
I'm back to tbp tomorrow so won't be able to post as prolifically as I have been. Not looking forward to it as I know the work has been banking up. Taking time off is a bit of a joke because I have to work like a maniac to try and get in front before I go and then work like two maniacs on my return to try and catch up! I've never been away this long before so I'll probably need to work like six maniacs and then need more time off within a week to recover!
I'm also very concerned about how Vyktor's eating will go. Much of what he's been eating lately is when I hold the bowl for him. He'll come out, look/sniff at his bowl and walk away but if I take the same food into where he's sleeping he'll eat it for me
His civie sister Dolly was picked up from boarding today and mum was a little worried that there might be some bickering but instead Purrdy found a matt in Dolly's cost and tried to groom it out for her 

What you are describing sounds like nausea though, I know you hate meds but I'm wondering if you might consider Ondansetron if this keeps up? Try scrambling that egg in coconut oil or butter instead, he needs the calories! 